Are you being served?

Posted on December 11, 2012

0



Pearl

First and foremost thank you for following (and visiting) The Pearl Kitchen and for this opportunity to share my story. As a novice blogger my journey so far has been challenging, yet exciting. There is so much to learn! I may have a vision of what I want to share, but I am unclear how you, the readers, perceive the blog. In my commitment to produce high quality posts and to reach more people, your feedback is invaluable. So, in the words of KuKu, “Are you being served?”

Is the current Theme easy to navigate? How would you do it differently?

What is your favourite part of the blog?

Who would you tell The Pearl Kitchen about?

Your comments and suggestions are much appreciated. I set a lofty goal of 10,000 followers as a measure for the success of The Pearl Kitchen, and with the readers’ support I hope to achieve it.

Tagged: , ,
Posted in: Interactions